Forest Lake Area High School

    6101 Scandia Trail North
    Forest Lake, MN 55025
    651-982-8400

     

     

    Dr. Steve Massey
    Principal
    651-982-8401
    smassey@flaschools.org

     

     

    Aaron Forsythe
    Activities Director
    651-982-8411
    aforsythe@flaschools.org

     

     

     

     

     


     

     


    Justin Sawyer
    Assistant Principal
    Students A - Ea
    651-982-8403
    jsawyer@flaschools.org

    Kathy Ungerecht
    Assistant Principal
    Students N-Se
    651-982-8402
    kungerecht@flaschools.org



     


     

     PICTURE COMING

           SOON

    Dan Miller
    Dean
    Students Eb-Ka
    651-982-8407
    dmiller@flaschools.org

    Travis Gjerning
    Dean
    Students Kb-My
    651-982-8404
    tgjerning@flaschools.org


     

    Stephanie Ward
    Dean
    Students Sf-Z
    651-982-8405
    sward@flaschools.org